Here’s The List Of Nominees ‘The Squid Game’ Is Best In TV – Tech Viral Tips

They are already here! today morning Screen Actors Guild of America Released the complete list of nominees for the 28th edition of Screen Actors Guild Awards, originally called SAG Awards,

SAG Awards ,Screen Actors Guild Awards in Spanish) are given by the Union of Actors of the United States of America; Year after year a ceremony is held to award the prestigious medals which are disputed between the actors and actresses who are nominated.

One of the most prominent nominations has recently been released in of gucci‘, with which Lady Gaga and Jared Leto also received nominations. In the same way (and this is not surprising) the famous South Korean series’squid gameReceived several nominations.

This Wednesday Vanessa Hudgens and Rosario Dawson announced the nominations for the next installment via a live broadcast on Instagram SAG Awards, which includes 15 categories between television and film. here we present Complete list of nominees for SAC Award 2022,

Best Actor in a Movie Made for Television or Limited Series

  • Murray Bartlett – “The White Lotus”
  • Oscar Isaac – “Scenes from Marriage”
  • Michael Keaton – “Dopesic”
  • Ewan McGregor – “Halston”
  • Evan Peters – “Mare of Easttown”

Best Actress in a Movie Made for Television or Limited Series

  • Jennifer Coolidge – “The White Lotus”
  • Cynthia Erivo – “Genius: Aretha”
  • Margaret Qualley – “Maid”
  • Gene Smart – “Mare of Easttown”
  • Kate Winslet – “Mare of Easttown”

Best Actor in a Drama Series

  • Brian Cox – “Succession”
  • Billy Crudup – “The Morning Show”
  • Kieran Culkin – “Succession”
  • Lee Jung-jae – “Squid Game”
  • Jeremy Strong – “Succession”

Best Actress in a Drama Series

  • Jennifer Aniston – “The Morning Show”
  • Jung Ho-yeon – “Squid Game”
  • Elisabeth Moss – “The Handmaid’s Tale”
  • Sarah Snook – “Succession”
  • Reese Witherspoon – “The Morning Show”

Best Male Actor in a Comedy Series

  • Michael Douglas – “The Kominsky Method”
  • Brett Goldstein – “Ted Lasso”
  • Steve Martin – “Only Murders in the Building”
  • Martin Short – “Only Murders in the Building”
  • Jason Sudeikis – “Ted Lasso”

Best Actress in a Comedy Series

  • Elle Fanning – “The Great”
  • Sandra Oh – “Chair”
  • Gene Smart – “Hacks”
  • Juno Temple – “Ted Lasso”
  • Hannah Waddingham – “Ted Lasso”

Best Cast in a Drama Series

  • “The Handmaid’s Tale”
  • “The Morning Show”
  • “Squid Game”
  • “succession”
  • “Yellowstone”

Best Cast in a Comedy Series

  • “Great”
  • “hacks”
  • “The Kominsky Method”
  • “Only murders in the building”
  • “Ted Lasso”

Outstanding Action Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy or Drama Series

  • “Cobra Kai”
  • “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier”
  • “bottle gourd”
  • Easttown’s Mare
  • “Squid Game”

Best Actor in a Leading Role

  • Javier Bardem – “Being the Ricardos”
  • Benedict Cumberbatch – “Dog Power”
  • Andrew Garfield – “Tick, Tick… Boom”
  • Will Smith – “King Richard”
  • Denzel Washington – “The Tragedy of Macbeth”

Best Actress in a Leading Role

  • Jessica Chastain – “The Eyes of Tammy Faye”
  • Olivia Colman – “The Lost Daughter”
  • Lady Gaga – “House of Gucci”
  • Jennifer Hudson – “Respect”
  • Nicole Kidman – “Being the Ricardos”

Best Actor in a Supporting Role

  • Ben Affleck – “The Tender Bar”
  • Bradley Cooper – “Licorice Pizza”
  • Troy Kotsur – “CODA”
  • Jared Leto – “House of Gucci”
  • Cody Smit-McPhee – “Dog Power”

Best Actress in a Supporting Role

  • Caitriona Balfe – “Belfast”
  • Cate Blanchett – “Raat Hai Alley”
  • Ariana Debos – “West Side Story”
  • Kirsten Dunst – “Dog Power”
  • Ruth Negga – “Passing”

Best Cast in a Film

  • “Belfast”
  • “coda”
  • “don’t look up”
  • “House of Gucci”
  • “King Richard”

Best Stunt Group in a Motion Picture

  • “Black Mother”
  • “Doon”
  • “Matrix Resurrection”
  • “No Time To Die”
  • “Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings”

SAG Awards will be next February 27 and will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS from The Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, Calif. 7:00 pm Mexico time,